Real Wedding: Colorful Fusion at Glen Echo Park (Part 1)

11 03 2010

Glen Echo Park wedding brideRemember the weekend Hurricane Bill passed by our area last summer? While the torrential downpour made for a messy day, it did not dampen the spirits of our couple and their guests!

It was fate that brought Erin, Koonal and me together but I am so honored that they chose me as their wedding planner. Erin and Koonal are lovely people and by the way they look at each other, you can tell how much they adore one another. I admire their work ethic in their respective jobs, their sense of style and totally envious of their modern and sleek condo. It’s clients like them that makes me so happy that I chose this profession.

Come back next week to read about the overall wedding design style and the vendor reviews.

I want to extend my gratitude to my incredibly talented and hard working team, especially Juanice, Megan and Melanie.  Despite the incredibly amount of work we had and monsoon-like weather, none of them complained about how wet they were and was completely focused on assisting (and shielding) the guests and our vendor teams.

— Vicky


Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2016
Real Wedding: Colorful Fusion at Glen Echo Park (Part 3) | Event Accomplished LLC

[…] back if you missed Part 1 (the intro) and Part 2 (the […]

Leave a comment