Meet: Rick Martin, Photographer

1 02 2009

Looking for a photographer who is very flexible and a great value? Check out Rick Martin Photography!  I first met Rick Martin in 2006 at Tracy and David’s wedding. Rick has been a professional photographer for a long time and brings a wealth of experience. Even after all these years, Rick is constantly honing his craft. I like that he shoots a variety of events, other than weddings because I think it keeps things fresh. I can’t wait to work with him again this summer! Should be great!

In the mean time, check out Rick’s blog for more samples of his wedding photography and other fun events (I even spy a Joe Biden event in there somewhere!).

lafone6

maze4

maze8

maze13

poe5

reynolds5

reynolds14

All photos courtesy of Rick Martin Photography.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment